Nanoblock – Great Pyramid of Giza   4 comments

Building the Nanoblock Great Pyramid of Giza set. This was the most meticulous set I’ve built. Lots of parts. But worth it.

I’m done.

4 responses to “Nanoblock – Great Pyramid of Giza

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. so cool. i know i was alerted they’re nanoblocks but i still can’t get over how tiny they are

    • They’re at least 3-4 times smaller than the Lego Architecture sets I have. I was scared of accidentally losing pieces. Nanoblock made sure to pack in 3-5 extra pieces for each block type 🙂

  2. Cool, though I liked the Eiffel Tower more. Do you get these at a toy store or a hobby shop? It looks like someting I might like to put my hand to.

Leave a Reply

